List government holidays in 2013

Kerala (India) – Public Holidays 2013
MonthDayWeek DayName
January 25 Friday Milad-i-Sherif*
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank’s Accounts
May 1 Wednesday May Day
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 22 Thursday Shree Narayana Guru Jayanthi
September 16 Monday Thiruvonam
September 21 Saturday Shree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day
September 30 Monday Half Year Closing of Bank’s Accounts
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 14 Monday Vijaya Dashami
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 2 Saturday Diwali
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
Holidays On Sunday
MonthDayWeek DayName
March 10 Sunday Mahashivratri
March 31 Sunday Ester
April 14 Sunday Dr.B.Ambedker Jayanti
September 15 Sunday First Onam
October 13 Sunday Mahanavami

 

NOTE :

  • * Subject to change depending on the sighting of the moon.
  • For more detail information visit : Kerala Government.

Add comment


Security code
Refresh


Additional information

A Solsolis Venture Other initiatives are